CENTRE MANAGEMENT

 

Centre Management Team

Portfolio Manager
Shaira Ismail
Email: Shaira.Ismail@excelleratejhi.com
Tel: 0315078505

Operations Manager
Nervin Naidu
Email: Nervin.Naidu@excelleratejhi.com
Tel: 031 507 8505

Debtors Administrator
Shakira Rabikrisson
Email: Shakira.Rabikrisson@excelleratejhi.com
Tel: 031 507 8505

Leasing Administrator
Diane Fihlela
Email: Diana.Fihlela@excelleratejhi.com
Tel: 031 507 8505

Marketing Team

Marketing Manager
Kereshnee Acharee
Email: kereshnee@mseed.co.za
Tel: 031 507 8505

Exhibitions Co-Ordinator
Sharon Veeran
Email: sharon@mseed.co.za
Tel: 031 507 8505